Dallas Spin Off

I wonder if my mother ever watched Knots Landing. I mean really doesn’t every Fiddy something woman who misses her mother ask that question? I don’t even know why this 40 year old event surfaced. I wonder though, did she want to see how my dad was living out there in Granada Hills on Crystalaire court?

Maybe it’s that change of life thing I mentioned in my past entry, you know the big “M”….. “Me”, DIVORCE that’s the change I was talking about, 20+ years later and finding myself divorced. When did that happen?

I wonder…..maybe it’s just a Knots Landing flashback, maybe it’s a trip down memory lane; Maybe it’s just being Fiddy something.

Leave a Reply

