Kris Kristofferson Tucks Me Iyaaaaawn, yeeeaaaahh, ni-niiiiiiight.yaaaaawn, yeeeaaaahh, ni-niiiiiiight.yaaaaawn, yeeeaaaahh, ni-niiiiiiight.yaaaaawn, yeeeaaaahh, ni-niiiiiiight.n

I’ve been on these huge projects and working through the change of life. Home late 1:00, 2:00, 3:00 am, I guess that’s actually early. Once I get home I cant just go to bed, I could but I would then lay there and dwell on my last entry, you know the one where I admitted that I fear I may never get laid again. So I think through what would help me towards sleep. GOT IT! Kris Kristofferson, so I find one of his movies and I, I, yawn….. I’m fading fast. Thanks Kris; man how I hate your whatever you call that because it certainly isn’t acting,

and dats fiddy something…. Yeeeaaaahh gu-night.

Leave a Reply

